TALAYA DENDY

YOUR PERSONAL CANCER DOULA

On the Other Side Presents...

LET'S TALK:  How to Cope with Isolation

While Navigating Cancer

WEDNESDAY, MAY 20th

AT 11 AM PDT / 1 PM CDT / 2 PM EDT

 

During this FREE Live Virtual "GET-TOGETHER" We Will:

  • Connect, support one another, and share ideas.  

  • Get clarity on what isolation is and the different kinds of isolation.

  • Talk about the impact that isolation is having or has had on all of us. 

  • Effects of isolation on our health.

  • Share ideas about how to cope with Isolation.

We respect your privacy. Privacy Policy

P.S. Did I mention it's 100% FREE?